Office Contacts

North Carolina

Apex Office

(919) 239-4203

info@espcre.com

Theresa Lobdell

(919) 606-9943

theresa@espcre.com

Gary Lobdell

(919) 606-9942

gary@espcre.com

Siôn Edwards

(931) 338-5932

sion@espcre.com

Angela Jankowsky

(919) 412-3129

angela@espcre.com

Cheryl Means

(919) 538-3488

cheryl@espcre.com

Dan Baucom

(919) 903-3945

dan@espcre.com

Don Samson

(919) 971-6284

don@espcre.com

Iris McKoy

(919) 879-5636

iris@espcre.com

Rik Kiszely

(919) 818-0074

rik@espcre.com

 

Properties
Meet Our Team
Latest News
Expertise
ESP Commercial Realty Logo: Sales, Leasing and Property Management